عن

مرحباً، أنا أحمد شحاتة.

أحمد شحاتة

ولدت في الإسكندرية، مصر، عام 1971. متزوج من امرأة جميلة وأب لأربعة شبان. في سن الثالثة عشرة بدأت أبحث عن وظيفة، وظيفة التي تتصل بطريقة أو بأخرى إلى ما أحب أكثر في الحياة، والفن، وكان هذا العمل في الديكور، وكنت اللوحة الجدران، سعيدة مع الألوان والفرشاة. لقد كان عملاً قاسياً لطفل حتى الآن. لقد سرني ذلك بعد التخرج، أمضيت عامين في مصر، أعمل في فندق كموظفة استقبال ثم انتقلت إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث بدأت أواجه تحديات حقيقية. عملت في متجر للملابس الجاهزة لمدة عام، ثم وجدت طريقي إلى عالم الشركات كمشرف على المستودعات في شركة رعاية صحية حيث كنت أعمل عمليًا كمنتقي. كما كنت أبحث دائما عن شيء فقدت في حياتي، بدأت في تطوير مهاراتي كمدير التفكير أن الطريقة الوحيدة للنجاح في الحياة هو تسلق سلم الشركات وأنا فعلت ذلك. لقد حصلت على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، ودبلوم في اللوجستيات، والنقل. في وقت لاحق أصبحت لين ستة سيغما الحزام الأسود ، تليها خارج في عملية ماجستير والبطولة بالإضافة إلى العديد من الدورات الأخرى.

ونتيجة لذلك، تمت ترقيتي لتصبح مديرًا في نفس الشركة.

لكن هل تعرف ماذا؟ أدركت أن هذا ليس ما أبحث عنه حقاً هذا ليس ما سأفعله لبقية حياتي كان هناك سؤال يطاردني طوال الوقت متى سأكون حراً في فعل ما أريد فعله؟ متى سأكون حرًا لقضاء المزيد من الوقت مع عائلتي؟ متى سأكون حراً في التقاط شروق الشمس وغروبها دون أن أتسرع؟

للإجابة على هذا السؤال، يجب أن أعرف عن نفسى بشكل أفضل. المصور في الداخل يحتفظ الحديث معي في محاولة للحصول على لي للخروج من ما أقوم به حاليا للعيش. يجري في مجال الأعمال التجارية لفترة طويلة ، وإدارة العديد من الحالات التجارية الناجحة ، أعطاني القدرة على بناء عملي حول هوايتي. الآن أنا أقرب قليلا.

بعد وقت طويل في محاولة لمعرفة ما أريد القيام به مع حياتي، لقد قررت أن حصة شغفي والخبرة مع الجميع قد يكون تجربة مماثلة لالألغام. وقد ثبت أن أفضل طريقة للتعلم هو التدريس. لهذا السبب أنا هنا اتبع خريطة الطريق هذه؛ تعلم، افعل، وعلّم.

أحاول من خلال هذا الموقع تبادل نصائح التصوير الفوتوغرافي ومساعدة المصورين الهواه كيفية العمل على الانترنت والحصول على مردود من هوايتهم ذلك الذي قد يساعدهم في التمتع بهوايتهم أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

احمد

About

Hi, I’m Ahmed Shehata.

Ahmed Shehata

I born in Alexandria, Egypt, in 1971. Married to a beautiful woman and a father of four young men. At the age of thirteen I started looking for a job, a job that somehow related to what I like most in life, art, that job was in decor, I was painting walls, happy with the colors and the brush. It was a harsh job for a child yet; I was pleased. After graduation, I spent two years in Egypt, working in a hotel as a receptionist and then moved to the UAE, where I started to face real challenges. I worked in a readymade garment store for a year, and then I found my way to the corporate world as a warehouse supervisor at a healthcare company. As I was always looking for something lost in my life, I began to develop my skills as a manager thinking that the only way to succeed in life is to climb the corporate ladder and I did it. I have obtained a Master in Business Administration, Diploma in Logistics, and Transport. Later I became a Lean Six Sigma black belt, followed by Outside In Process Master and Championship in addition to many other courses.

As a result, I got promoted to become a manager in the same company.

But you know what? There has been a question chases me all the time, when will I be free to do what I want to do? When will I be free to spend more time with my family? When will I be free to capture the sunrise and the sunset?

To answer this question, I should know myself better. The photographer inside keeps talking to me trying to get me out of what I’m doing currently for living. Being in business for a long time, I like to build my business around my hobby. Now I’m a bit closer.

After a long time trying to figure out what I want to do with my life, I have decided to share my passion with everyone. It has been proven that the best way to learn is to teach. That is why I’m here. Follow this road map; Learn, Do, and teach.

As I’m an outdoor person having many hobbies such as football, motorcycle riding, diving, fishing, and hiking, thus, Sharing photography tips are not the only purpose of this website but also sharing the traveling experience and outdoor lifestyle.

So, Let’s talk

Ahmed Shehata